Thu., Apr. 01 | Meeting details to follow

Women Leadership & Innovation Series: Spring Webinar

Presented by the Pan-Can Ireland Chambers of Commerce: Women, Leadership & Innovation Series: Spring Webinar
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Apr. 01, 11:00 a.m. MDT
Meeting details to follow

About the Event

Presented by the Pan-Can Ireland Chambers of Commerce: Women, Leadership & Innovation Series: Spring Webinar 

Join the Irish Chambers across Canada for this online event presented in partnership by the Ireland-Canada Chamber of Commerce Ottawa (ICCCOTT), Ireland Canada Chamber of Commerce in Toronto (ICCCTO), Ireland-Canada Chamber of Commerce in Montreal (ICCCMTL), Ireland-Canada Centre for Commerce, Calgary (ICCC) and Ireland-Canada Chamber of Commerce Vancouver (ICCCVAN).

EVENT DETAILS: 

Thursday, April 1st, 2021 at

1 pm EST / 11 am MT / 10 am PST

Registration is Closed

© 2021 Ireland-Canada Centre for Commerce, Calgary All Rights Reserved